SMSV Executive Committee 2016 results

Dear members,

The interview results for the 2016 SMSV Executive Committee have been released, and a list of appointment holders is available below. A personal letter of appointment will be sent to all new-appointment holders by the outgoing President at a later date. Interview results for the 2016 SMSV sub-committees will also be sent out at a later date.

President: Sathisvaran Kanavathy

Vice-President: Prasad Palanisamy

Secretary: Tan Hui Oon Nicolea

Treasurer: Lim Zhe Ren, Jonathan

Education Head: Koh Ji Quan Samuel

Education Deputy Head: Lee Wen-Shen

Events Head: Liew Amos Nepacina

Events Deputy Head: Tan Li Theng Novia

Missions Head: Jamie Tan

Missions Deputy Head: Tan Zien Vanessa

Publicity Head: Chew Yue Ling Melissa

Publicity Deputy Head: Chan Min Kai

Alumni Officer: Tricia Zarelyn Wong

Melbourne University Representative: Sean Ezekiel Seow

SMSV wishes to congratulate all those who have been selected, and for everyone, all the best for their upcoming examinations.
Help us by sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *