Executive Committee 2015

trish1

Ms Trishpal Kaur Dhaliwal

President, Singapore Medical Society of Victoria

Victorian Representative, Singapore Medical Society of Australia and New Zealand

SMSV Representative, Singaporeans of Victoria Inc. 

Undergraduate Year 5, Monash University

Email: president@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cv pic 2

Mr Sathisvaran Kanavathy

Vice President, Singapore Medical Society of Victoria

Victorian Representative, Singapore Medical Society of Australia and New Zealand

SMSV Representative, Singaporeans of Victoria Inc.

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: vicepresident@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Palaniraj Rama Raj

Secretary

Undergraduate Year 5, Monash University

Email: secretary@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Zheng Yiliang

Treasurer

Undergraduate Year 5, Monash University

Email: treasurer@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Richard Lu Yuyang

Melbourne University Liaison Officer

Postgraduate Year 4, University of Melbourne

Email: melbuni@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Sean Ezekiel Seow

Melbourne University Education Officer

Postgraduate Year 3, University of Melbourne

Email: melbuni@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Wong Jiahao

Alumni  Officer

Undergraduate Year 5, Monash University

Email: alumni@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Jason Lim Wei Jun

Education Officer

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: education@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Tan Wengjun

Education Officer

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: education@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

l (1)

Mr Bryan Yip

Events Officer

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: events@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

l (2)

Mr Prasad Palanisamy

Events Officer

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: events@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
1450299_10151832526709072_717858766_n

Ms Nicolea Tan Hui Oon

Missions Officer

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: missions@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
sam123

Mr Samuel Tho

Publicity Officer

Undergraduate Year 5, Monash University

Email: info@smsv.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Jonathan Lim Zhe Ren

Publicity Officer

Undergraduate Year 4, Monash University

Email: info@smsv.sg
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *